The Sisters Grimm Series by Michael Buckley

After the disappearance of their parents, Sabrina and Daphne Grimm went through one pastoral home after another. They have been treated as servants, servants and other things that children should not have. Even they have been tortured and ignored. This is mainly because they are believed to have a caring and strict social worker, Ms. Smart, who will help them find a safe new home. After all their troubles, they deal with their missing and supposedly dead grandmother, whom Sabrina thinks she is insane. They soon discover that they live in the city of Everfatters, a fantasy and fairy tale character. Their family business works as detectives, who can solve mysteries related to the disappearance of their parents. Unfortunately for them, an evil group of Everfutters called The Scarlet Hand, determined to find a way out of the obstacle created by a witch and conquer the world; They have to deal with Pak, the fairy boy who lives with them. This barrier prevents the Everfighters from leaving at the harbor jetty. The only way to destroy the barrier is if all of Grimm leaves the city or if they all die. – The Sisters Grimm Series by Michael Buckley PDF / EPUB FREE DOWNLOAD.

The Sisters Grimm Series by Michael Buckley pdf epub download

Download The Sisters Grimm Series by Michael Buckley

01 – The Fairy-Tale Detectives – Download in EPUB Format

02 – The Unusual Suspects – Download in EPUB Format

03 – The Problem Child – Download in EPUB Format

04 – Once upon a Crime – Download in EPUB Format

05 – Magic and Other Misdemeanors – Download in EPUB Format

06 – Tales From The Hood – Download in EPUB Format

07 – The Everafter War – Download in EPUB Format

08 – The Inside Story – Download in EPUB Format

09 – The Council of Mirrors – Download in EPUB Format

Updated: November 11, 2021 — 12:04 am