Tin Goyenda (Volume-4, Part-2) by Rakib Hasan

Download Tin Goyenda (Volume-4, Part-2) by Shah Rakib Hasan in pdf format. The download size of this book is- 10MB.
Tin Goyenda (Volume-4, Part-2) by Rakib Hasan
Tin Goyenda (Volume 4, Part 2) by Rakib Hasan is a popular book and Part 2 of Volume 3. The book was first published in 1987. Tin Goyenda is a popular youth detective novel and thriller written by Rakib Hossain and Posted by Sheba Prokashoni, Dhaka. The Tin Goyenda series was first published in 1985. All books in the series are translated from Robert Arthur’s “The Three Investigators Series” from English. Rakib Hasan is a popular Bangladeshi writer and famous for his “Tin Go Legend Series”. Rakib Hasan started this series and then Shamsuddin Nawab replaced him. The Tin Goyenda series is a sub-series of the Kishore Thriller (Juvenile Thriller) series. Rakib Hasan translated many books into Bengali from different languages. Download Tin Goyenda Series by Rakib Hasan, Bengali translated books (Anubad), novels in pdf format and read Tin Goyenda (Volume 4, Part 2) by Rakib Hasan.
Book Information:
  • Book Name: Tin Goyenda (Volume-4, Part-2)
  • Book Category: Tin Goyenda Series
  • Book Writer: Rakib Hasan
  • Book Format: Portable Document Format – PDF
  • Book Language: Bengali
  • Book Size: 10MB
Optional Link

Download this book

Updated: August 6, 2020 — 3:16 pm