Shopaholic Series by Sophie Kinsella

Shopaholic Series pdf book by Sophie Kinsella free download and view online or offline.

Shopaholic Series PDF Book by Sophie Kinsella Download

Shopaholic is a series of novels written by British author Sophie Kinsella, who also wrote under her real name Madeleine Wickham. The books follow protagonist Rebecca Bloomwood, an idealistic but intelligent and hardworking financial journalist, through the shopping and adventures of her life. Each book generally focuses on a major change in Becky’s personal or professional life and details the problems caused by her strange personality and her unrealistic goals. Ten books in the series were published in October 2019. The entire series has been chosen by a Hollywood studio. Shopaholic’s first movie was released on February 1, 200.

We found this series of free e-books on the internet, so we share the Shopaholic series with our users for easy download.

We provide Shopaholic Series by Sophie Kinsella‘s free ebooks of the Following:
1. Confessions of a Shopaholic – DOWNLOAD EPUB & MOBI
2. Shopaholic Takes Manhattan – DOWNLOAD EPUB & MOBI
3. Shopaholic Ties the Knot – DOWNLOAD EPUB & MOBI
4. Shopaholic and Sister – DOWNLOAD EPUB & MOBI
5. Shopaholic and Baby – DOWNLOAD EPUB & MOBI
6. Mini Shopaholic – DOWNLOAD EPUB & MOBI
7. Shopaholic to the Stars – DOWNLOAD EPUB & MOBI
8. Shopaholic to the Rescue – DOWNLOAD EPUB & MOBI


Updated: October 20, 2022 — 8:00 pm