Muktijudder Uponnayas Samagra By Humayun Ahmed

Muktijudder Uponnayas Samagra By Humayun Ahmed
Muktijudder Uponnayas Samagra
Muktijudder Uponnayas Samagra is a popular Book which is written by Humayun Ahmed. It a book of Six Novels about Liberation war of Bangladesh (Muktijuddo). Six books of Muktijuddo by Humayun Ahmed are Samol Chaya, Nirbason, 1971, Sourov, Aguner Poroshmoni, Surjer Din. Humayun Ahmed is most popular Bengali writer of Bangladesh and ex lecturer of Dhaka University even he is recently dead. He was famous Author, Dramatist, an Film Maker. He was born in Mymensing at 13th November 1948 and Dead in 19 July 2012 in New York. He is a creator of some very popular character’s; Himu, Misir Ali and Shuvro. Popular books of Humayun Ahmed are Aj Robibar, Akash Jora Megh, Hiji biji, Payer Tolay khorom, Achinpur, Bohubrihi , Badshah Namdar, Holud Himu Kalo Rab, Asmanira Tin Bon, Kothao Keu Nei, Deyal, Aronno, Opekkha, Ebong Humu, Srabon Meger Din,Shonkhonil Karagar, Basanta Bilap, Parapar, Rodon Bhora e Boshonto, Samrat, Rumali, Ponchokonna, Bipod, Krishno Pokkho, Tithir Neel Toyale, Megh Boleche Jabo Jabo, Piply Begum, Lilaboti etc.
Book Name: Muktijudder Uponnayas Samagra
Book Category: Bangla Novel
Book Language: Bengali
Book Format: PDF
Book Size: 10.09 MB
To download Muktijudder Uponnayas Samagra By Humayun Ahmed Bangla PDF Book, simply Click Here!
Updated: May 7, 2016 — 3:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *