Category: Rachana Samagra

In this section (Category: Rachana Samagra) , we found 4 post(s) in our collection.

Golpo Somogro By Humayun Ahmed

Golpo Somogro Golpo Somogro is collection of choto golpo by Humayun Ahmed. Humayun Ahmed is most popular Bengali writer. He is famous for Author, Dramatist, an Film Maker. He was born in Mymensing at 13th November 1948 and Dead in 19 July 2012 in New York. Book Name: Golpo Somogro Book Category: Rachana Samagra Writer: […]

Tenida Samagra by Narayan Gangopadhyay

Tenida Samagra Tenida Samagra is a collection of stories about a fictional character named Tenida, who was created by Narayan Gangopadhyay. Summary Of The BookTenida Samagra is a set of stories based on Tenida or Teni, a fictional character who leads a group of three other young boys in their mostly comical adventures. Tenida lives […]

Kakababu Samagra (All 7 Volumes) by Sunil Gangopadhyay

Kakababu Samagra (All 7 Volumes) Kakababu is one of the famous creation by Bengali author Sunil Gangapadhyay which is a fictional character Kakababu and wrote a series of novels on this character which became significant in Indian children’s literature. Sunil Gangopadhyay was an Indian Bengali poet and novelist based in the Indian city of Kolkata. Kakababu the […]

Sharat Chandra Rachanabali By Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay

Sharat Chandra Rachanabali Sharat Chandra Rachanabali is a book and Collection of writings of Sarat Chandara Chattopadhyay. Book Name: Sharat Chandra Rachanabali Book Category: Bangla Novel Writer: Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay Book Language: Bangla Book Format: PDF Book Size: 7.50 MB To download Sharat Chandra Rachanabali By Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay Bangla PDF Book, simply Click Here!