Tin Goyenda Series by Rakib Hasan

Tin Goyenda Series by Rakib Hasan
Tin Goyenda Series
Tin Goyenda is a series of juvenile detective novels published in Bangladesh by Sheba Prokashoni. It is actually a Bengali translation of the English series The Three Investigators by Robert Arthur. Rakib Hasan started this series and later Shamsuddin Nawab took over from him. The Tin Goyenda series is a subseries of Kishore Thriller (Juvenile Thriller) series of Sheba Prokashoni.

To download all books of  Tin Goyenda Series by Rakib Hasan Bangla PDF Book, just click here!

Post a Comment

Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave a comment, I love reading them all! I will reply to your comments here if get a scope. Have a lovely day!




Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget